Election Commission Announces Official List of 200 Elected Thai Senators 

National —

On July 10th, 2024, the Royal Gazette website published an announcement from the Election Commission regarding the results of the Senate election.

Following the Royal Decree for the election of Senate members, the Election Commission scheduled district-level elections on June 9th, 2024, provincial-level elections on June 16th, 2024, and national-level elections on June 26th, 2024.

According to Section 42 of the Organic Act on the Election of Senators 2018 and Clause 154 of the Election Commission’s regulations on the Election of Senators 2024, the names of 200 elected Thai Senators have been officially announced.

The names were published in Thai as listed in the official announcement below.

This article originally appeared on our sister website The Pattaya News.

Kittisak Phalaharn
Kittisak has a passion for outgoings no matter how tough it will be, he will travel with an adventurous style. As for his interests in fantasy, detective genres in novels and sports science books are parts of his soul. He works for Pattaya News as the latest writer.